Founded in 1978, the 2013 Northern Illinois Athletics Hall of Fame class of 2013 joins the 192 individuals, 17 teams and one family previously inducted. The 2013 class, the 31st in NIU Athletics Hall of Fame history, will be inducted on Friday, October 11, 2013, in conjunction with the October 12 Homecoming football game against Akron.

The 2013 induction class includes: Mick Coyne (men's swimming, 1998-2001), Ryan Diem (football, 1997-2000), Denise Dove (women's basketball, 1987-91), Susan Henrichsen (women's swimming (1979-83), Dan Jaques (men's track and field, 1969-73), the 1991 women's gymnastics team, Joe Novak (football, 1996-2007) and Walt Owens (baseball/instructor/mentor, 1970-2007).

2013 Inductees

2011 Inductees

2010 Inductees

2009 Inductees

2008 Inductees

2007 Inductees

2006 Inductees

All-Time Hall of Honor Roster


Frazier Corner Promotions Follow The Huskies Fan Guide Recruits Shop