WE'VE MOVED!

Huskie Happenings has a new home. Visit the biggest, baddest, latest, greatest NIU Huskies blog on the web at www.niuhuskies.com/blog

 

 

MAC Basketball Blog

MAC Basketball Blog

Event Calendar
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 5 at Marquette
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 6 at Ball State
Baseball
Friday, Mar 6 at Southern Illinois
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 7 at Western Michigan
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 7 at Southern Illinois
Softball
Saturday, Mar 7 vs Florida A&M
Softball
Saturday, Mar 7 vs Rider
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 7 at DePaul
Wrestling
Saturday, Mar 7 vs MAC Championships
Women's Gymnastics
Saturday, Mar 7 vs State of Illinois Classic
Baseball
Sunday, Mar 8 at Southern Illinois
Softball
Sunday, Mar 8 vs Southern Illinois
Wrestling
Sunday, Mar 8 vs MAC Championships
Men's Basketball
Monday, Mar 9 vs First Round
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 9 vs First Round
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 10 at Murray State
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 10 vs Saint Peter's
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 10 vs Bucknell
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 10 at Bucknell
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 11 vs Second Round
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 11 vs Second Round
Baseball
Wednesday, Mar 11 at Murray State
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 11 vs Jacksonville
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 11 vs Bethune Cookman
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 11 vs Hampton University
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 12 vs Quarterfinals
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 12 vs Quarterfinal
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 13 vs Semifinals
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 13 vs Semifinal
Baseball
Friday, Mar 13 at Purdue
Women's Golf
Friday, Mar 13 at Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational
Women's Track
Friday, Mar 13 vs NCAA Indoor Championships
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 14 vs Final
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 14 vs Final
Women's Golf
Saturday, Mar 14 at Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational
Women's Track
Saturday, Mar 14 vs NCAA Indoor Championships
Women's Golf
Sunday, Mar 15 at Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational
Women's Gymnastics
Sunday, Mar 15 vs Eastern Michigan
Men's Golf
Sunday, Mar 15 at Talis Park Challenge

 

Frazier Corner Promotions Follow The Huskies Fan Guide Recruits Shop