Sports Medicine

niu-10-compliance-nav-NEW
niu-10-compliance-nav-NEW

Athletic Training Staff

Phil
Voorhis

Head
Athletic Trainer
Email
Jeff
Sisson

Associate
Athletic Trainer
Email
Ben
Kastler

Assistant
Athletic Trainer
Email
Lori
Anderson

Assistant
Athletic Trainer
Email
Katie
Freece

Assistant
Athletic Trainer
Email

Full Time Staff Athletic Trainers
Ben Kastler Football 753-1624 bkastler@niu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer      
     
Katie Freece Women's Basketball, Men's and Women's Tennis, 753-9477 kfreece@niu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer      
     
Jeff Sisson Football 753-4839 jsisson@niu.edu
Associate Athletic Trainer      
     
Phil Voorhis Men's Basketball, Men's and Women's Golf 753-0211 pvoorhis@niu.edu
Head Athletic Trainer      
     
Lori Anderson Volleyball, Baseball 753-1391 lburesh@niu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer      
     
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainers
     
Emily Belcher Softball   ebelcher@niu.edu
Brent DuBois Wrestling   bdubois1@niu.edu
Brandon Jacobs Men''s Soccer, Track & Field   bjacobs3@niu.edu
Kieran Wilson Women's Soccer   kwilson6@niu.edu
Britney Brilon Football   bbrillon1@niu.edu
Laura Caskey Cross Country, Gymnastics   lcaskey@niu.edu
     
Orthopedic Specialists
Dr. Steven Glasgow   758-0000  
Dr. Russ Bodner   758-0000  
Dr. Tony Choi   758-0000  
   
NIU Health Services Physicians
Dr. Brian LaMere   753-1311  
Dr. Nina Taylor   753-1311  
Dr. Tina Wade   753-1311  

Frazier Corner Promotions Follow The Huskies Fan Guide Recruits Shop