Sports Medicine

niu-10-compliance-nav-NEW
niu-10-compliance-nav-NEW

Athletic Training Staff

Phil
Voorhis

Head
Athletic Trainer
Email
TBA
Assistant
Athletic Trainer
Email
Emily
Belcher

Assistant
Athletic Trainer
Email
Kelsey
Cannon

Assistant
Athletic Trainer
Email
Ben
Kastler

Assistant
Athletic Trainer
Email
Matt
Kuehl

Associate
Athletic Trainer
Email

Full Time Staff Athletic Trainers
TBA Women's Basketball, Women's Tennis 753-1391
Assistant Athletic Trainer      
     
Emily Belcher Volleyball, Softball 753-9477 ebelcher@niu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer      
     
Kelsey Cannon Men's Basketball, Men's Tennis 753-9477 Kcannon2@niu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer      
     
Ben Kastler Football 753-1624 bkastler@niu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer      
     
Matt Kuehl Football 753-4839 mkuehl@niu.edu
Associate Athletic Trainer      
     
Phil Voorhis Men's Golf, Women's Golf 753-0211 pvoorhis@niu.edu
Head Athletic Trainer      
     
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainers
     
Krista Allen Women's Soccer   Kallen12@niu.edu
Eric Bornholdt Baseball   Ebornholdt1@niu.edu
Danielle Darroch Football   ddarroch1@niu.edu
Justin Pamar Gymnastics, Cross Country   jpamar1@niu.edu
Samantha Schlack Men's Soccer, Track & Field   sschlack1@niu.edu
Brandon Wehner Wrestling   Bwehner1@niu.edu
     
Orthopedic Specialists
Dr. Steven Glasgow, MD   758-0000  
Dr. Russ Bodner, MD   758-0000  
Dr. Tony Choi, MD   758-0000  
Dr. Rishi Behl, MD   758-0000  
     
NIU Health Services Physicians
Dr. Brian LaMere, MD Medical Director 753-1311  
Dr. Tina Wade, DO   753-1311  

Frazier Corner Promotions Follow The Huskies Fan Guide Recruits Shop