SAASS Staff Directory

Melissa Dawson
Director, SAASS
Senior Associate Athletics Director
mdawson@niu.edu
815-753-1727
Yordon Center 110B
Megan O'Quin
Associate Director, SAASS
moquin@niu.edu MW Basketball, Lifeskills
815-753-1539
 
Monique Bernoudy
Associate AD, SAASS
mbernoudy@niu.edu W T&F/CC
815-753-9182
 
Brittney Lovett
Academic Coordinator, SAASS
blovett1@niu.edu Volleyball, Baseball, M Soccer
815-753-2706
 
C.J. Oates
Academic Coordinator, SAASS
calvinoates2@niu.edu Football
815-753-9246
 
Eric Wall
Academic Coordinator, SAASS
ewall@niu.edu Wrest, Softball, Gym, W Soccer, MW Golf
815-753-1654
 
Maureen Smunt
Tutor Coordinator, SAASS
815-753-1342
 
Leonard Legrand
Office Manager, SAASS
llegrand@niu.edu
815-753-1342

**All SAASS staff offices can be located in Room 110 of the Yordan Center**