2014 NIU Football Fall Camp Central

GO HUSKIES
GO HUSKIES

GO HUSKIES

Aug. 4, 2014

Check back to get the links on daily coverage of Fall Camp 2014. Please be aware that the schedule is subject to change. You can also check out more pictures by liking us on Facebook at NIU Huskies and NIU Football.

Day, Date Activity Time(s) Media
Fri., Aug. 1 DeKalb Media & Photo Day 11 a.m. Video: Mic'd Up W/Meehan
  Team Reports (first meeting) 4:30 p.m.  
Sat., Aug. 2 Practice #1 2:30 p.m. Recap

Sun., Aug. 3

Practice #2 2:30 p.m. Recap
Mon., Aug. 4 Practice #3 2:45 p.m. Recap
Tues., Aug. 5 Practice #4 2:45 p.m. TE/FB Preview | Video
Wed., Aug. 6 Practice #5 2:45 p.m. Recap | Video
  (First day in Full Pads)    
Thurs., Aug. 7 Practice #6 2:45 p.m. D-Line Preview | Video
Fri., Aug. 8 Practice #7 2:45 p.m. WR Preview | Video
Sat., Aug. 9 Practices #8 & 9 9:15 a.m./7:30 p.m. Special Teams Preview
Sun., Aug. 10 No Practice    
Mon., Aug. 11 Practices #10 & 11 9:15 a.m./7:30 p.m.  Safeties Preview | Video
Tues., Aug. 12 Practice #12 2:45 p.m. Running Backs Preview | Video
Wed., Aug. 13 Practices #13 & 14 9:15 a.m./7:30 p.m. Cornerbacks Preview | Video
Thurs., Aug. 14 Practice #15 (Scrimmage) 2:45 p.m. Recap 
Fri., Aug. 15 No Practice    
Sat., Aug. 16 Practices #17 9:15 a.m. New Uniforms Unveiled | Video
Sun., Aug. 17 No Practice     
Mon., Aug. 18 Practice #19 & 20 9:15 a.m./7:30 p.m. Offensive Line Preview | Video
Tues., Aug. 19 Practice #21 2:30 p.m. Linebackers Preview | Video
Wed., Aug. 20 Practice #22 2:30 p.m. Quarterbacks Preview | Video
Thurs., Aug. 21 Practice #23 2 p.m. Recap
Fri., Aug. 22 No Practice    
Sat., Aug. 23 Game Week Practices Begin    

 

Frazier Corner Promotions Follow The Huskies Fan Guide Recruits Shop