Northern Illinois Football 2013 Preseason Practice Schedule

GO HUSKIES <blank>
GO HUSKIES

GO HUSKIES

Aug. 5, 2013

The following schedule has been updated as of Wednesday, August 21.

Please note that this practice schedule is now updated as of Friday, August 9. Some practice times (noted in bold below) have been updated.

Day, Date - Activity, Time(s)
Sun., Aug 4 - Team Reports, 1-4 p.m.
Mon., Aug 5 - Practice #1, 3:35 p.m.
Tues., Aug 6 - Practice #2, 3:05 p.m.
Weds., Aug. 7 - Practice #3, 11 a.m.; DeKalb Media & Photo Day, 1 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 8 - Practice #4, 2:35 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 9 - Practice #5 (First Day in Full Pads), 2:35 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 10 - Practices #6 & 7, 10:05 a.m. & 7:45 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 12 - Practices #8 & 9, 10:05 a.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 13 - Practice #10, 2:35 p.m.
Weds., Aug 14 - Practices #11 & 12, 10:05 a.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 15 - Practice #13, 2:35 p.m.
Fri., Aug 16 - Practices #14 & 15, 10:05 a.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 17 - Practice #16, 3:35 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 19 - Practices #17 & #18, 10:05 a.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 20 - Practice #19, 2:35 p.m.
Weds., Aug. 21 - Practices #20 & 21, 10:05 a.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 22 - Practice #22, 3:35 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 23 - Practice #23, 3:35 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 24 - Practice #24, 2:35 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 26 - First Day of Classes, Iowa Game Week Begins!

NOTE - The above practice schedule is subject to change. Changes will be posted on this page as they are received.

 

 

Frazier Corner Promotions Follow The Huskies Fan Guide Recruits Shop